Airlock Riddim (2017 Dancehall)

01. D’Koncep – Good Suh [Airlock Riddim]
02. Don Mafia – Hot Gyal Feature [Airlock Riddim]
03. K Lyricist – Inside This Club [Airlock Riddim]
04. Macka Diamond – Chat Mi [Airlock Riddim]
05. Navino – Nah Guh Like We [Airlock Riddim]
06. Radijah – Higher [Airlock Riddim]
07. Savage – Satisfaction [Airlock Riddim]

Blaxsmith Ent. Presents: Airlock Riddim Compilation
Produced by, Ramon George
Mixed by, Ramon George
Vocal Mixed & Mastered by, DJ Tropical Productions
Album Mastered by, John Rogers Mastering
Recorded at DJ Tropical Productions

Preview Song Here:

Purchase Song Below:



20,000+ Subscribers Help Us Reach 100,000+
Subscribe to Channel Here:

JOIN JAM2VIBES MUSIC MAILING LIST: (Receive the latest 2017 Soca & More) –
Send Music Here: | @Jam2Vibes | @Jam2Vibes

Register – Login – Leave A Comment – Share & LIKE!