Group Chat Riddim (2017 St Vincent Soca)

01. Problem Child – Go Tell Yuh Mudda [Group Chat Riddim]
02. Erphaan Alves – My Time [Group Chat Riddim]
03. Keith Currency – Doh Come Around [Group Chat Riddim]
04. Leadpipe & Saddis – Fete Master (Soca Bad Guys) [Group Chat Riddim]

Mixed By Hector Thomas
Mastered By Mad Men Productions

Preview Riddim Here:

Purchase Riddim Below:



20,000+ Subscribers Help Us Reach 100,000+
Subscribe to Channel Here:

JOIN JAM2VIBES MUSIC MAILING LIST: (Receive the latest 2017 Soca & More) –
Send Music Here: | @Jam2Vibes | @Jam2Vibes

Register – Login – Leave A Comment – Share & LIKE!