Art Of Voice Riddim (2017 Dancehall Release)

01. Young Doouce – Born Winner [Art Of Voice Riddim]
02. Prophet – I Need You [Art Of Voice Riddim]
03. Show Boi – Make It [Art Of Voice Riddim]

Composed by Dwayne “Tommy Bling” Thompson
Produced by Tommy Bling Music and Shawn “Mr. Spine” Stewart of Zigboi Muisc at Studio X

Preview Riddim Here:

Purchase Riddim Below:



20,000+ Subscribers Help Us Reach 100,000+
Subscribe to Channel Here:

JOIN JAM2VIBES MUSIC MAILING LIST: (Receive the latest 2017 Soca & More) –
Send Music Here: | @Jam2Vibes | @Jam2Vibes

Register – Login – Leave A Comment – Share & LIKE!