Good Day Riddim (2017 Grenada Soca)

01. Mr.Legz ft Lyrikal – No Drama [Good Day Riddim]
02. Luni Spark & Electrify – Around De Clock [Good Day Riddim]
03. Bonified – Boost Up De Fete [Good Day Riddim]

Produced by: Major League studio & YTM Recordz
Mixed by: Hector “Mr.Legz” Thomas for YTM Recordz
Mastered by: Precision Production

Preview Riddim Here:

Purchase Riddim Below:



21,000+ Subscribers Help Us Reach 100,000+
Subscribe to Channel Here:

JOIN JAM2VIBES MUSIC MAILING LIST: (Receive the latest 2017 Soca & More) –
Send Music Here: | @Jam2Vibes | @Jam2Vibes

Register – Login – Leave A Comment – Share & LIKE!