Soca Nation Riddim Vol. 2 (2017 Grenada Soca)

01. Terra D Governor – Hide Face [Soca Nation Riddim Vol.2]
02. Loose Cannon – Diuttiness [Soca Nation Riddim Vol.2]
03. Mystik – Bring Dat [Soca Nation Riddim Vol.2]
04. Glaze – Bend Over [Soca Nation Riddim Vol.2]

Executive Producer: Soca Nation UK DJBarryBoom
Produced By: Mr Roots
Mixed & Mastered By: Mr Roots
Artwork By: Royal Creations

Preview Riddim Here:

Purchase Riddim Below:



21,000+ Subscribers Help Us Reach 100,000+
Subscribe to Channel Here:

JOIN JAM2VIBES MUSIC MAILING LIST: (Receive the latest 2017 Soca & More) –
Send Music Here: | @Jam2Vibes | @Jam2Vibes

Register – Login – Leave A Comment – Share & LIKE!